BROKE DOWN AND PICTURES I TOOK.

Standard

Today me and Adam first went to Asda because he was pricing up a job there, he was asked to price up a railing about 180 metres long. And then we went to that place where we did the outside of that house last week because, if you remember i said a few posts ago that the woman had given Adam another job there which involved stripping a wall and papering it, so we was going to do that today. When we got there Adam realised he had forgotten his overalls, so he explained to the person in the house and then we set back off to his house. We got his overalls and then on the way back the van completely broke down. somethings not been working very well in the front of the van. it keeps overheating really quickly and the fan keeps switching on, and that only switches on at about 95 degrees. And also there is no water circulating around because there is a hole we think in one of the pipes. So that was a waste of a day helping Adam. My Stepdad picked me up and we went home. One of Adams friends picked him up.

So the rest of the day i have been on Oblivion on my PS3 with my little brother Tom and then after Tea we went to Tesco because my Mum was getting a dvd for my sister (they bought Yes Man by jim carrey ) and i wanted to get some Reeses peanut butter cups         ( they didnt have any in this particular shop). They seem to have started selling more American sweets and chocolate now, which i am very glad of. Like they sell them peanut butter cups and i also have seen some Hersheys choclate today (cookies and cream flavour). I will probably get Hersheys next time i go.

After we had been to the shop we all went to the local park. Me and Tom was going to play frisbee on a big field. We have to use a plastic plate as our frisbee because Tom threw the other one over our garden fence. But my mum started talking to our neighbour who she saw there so me and Tom  started plating frisbee a bit further up from them whilst we waited. I accidently threw it too high and hard and it landed in a Imagedeep dense bush riddled with insects. Infact we saw a massive dragonfly that we took a picture of with our stepdads phone. Because the frisbee was impossible to get i went to find Mum and my sister Jess  who went for a walk while we was looking for that frisbee. And i didnt fancy going on the kids park with Tim (stepdad) and Tom. I found Mum and Jess on a bench overlooking some water so i sat next to them and watched the swans and the scenery. And since i like to take photos i took a few. I got a few great ones so i will try to put them on this post. I have took pictures before and i have a flickr site so i will put a link on a post sometime. Image

It has been a alright day today, i would give this day 7 out of 10.

Thanks for Reading.

Leave a comment